REVIVAL LINEUP

Top Row

  • Lola Moore-Johnston
  • Noah Washington
  • Laurent Grosvernor
  • Paula Olivier
  • Corey Johnson
  • MyRon Edmonds

Bottom Row

  • Tricia Wynn Payne
  • Richard Martin
  • Andrea Trusty King
  • Errol T. Stoddart
  • Debleaire Snell
  • Deron Hill
  • John Trusty

TUNE IN LIVE

JOIN US ONLINE NIGHTLY ON FB and YOUTUBE at 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 4pm PST

(click any of our interactive social media links to access the feed)

MAKE A DECISION

If you have made a decision for Christ, click the button below.

REQUEST PRAYER

Members of our prayer team are standing by LIVE to pray with you.

For questions about Bible study or Baptism, please call:
(515) 604-9094,,606923741#

For LIVE prayer please call:
(206) 806-9778

#ORANGESEEDSTV

Join us on Friday evenings at 7:00pm for our #ORANGESEEDSTV family program. Streaming LIVE on YouTube and cotosda.org/watch.